Clarks Outlet

Today's Opening Hours

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Clarks Outlet

  • Tue 10th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed 11th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 13th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 14th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 15th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 16th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 22nd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 23rd Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 24th Dec: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Thu 26th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 29th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 30th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tue 31st Dec: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Years Day (Selected outlets may open. Ask in stores for details) : Closed
  • Thu 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

As the UK’s largest shoe retailer, Clarks has been providing footwear for all the family since 1825. Offering smart and casual styles for men, women, girls and boys; Clarks is renowned for its quality, craftsmanship and style.
 

Plan your visit

Closest car park:
Car Park 1 (Centre West)
Best entrance:
Debenhams Ground
Floor:
Ground Floor
Nearest landmark:
Debenhams
Mall:
Centre West

Contact us

Telephone:
01355 249309
Website:
Visit now