Quiz

Today's Opening Hours

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Quiz

  • Tue 10th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed 11th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 13th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 14th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 15th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 16th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 22nd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 23rd Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 24th Dec: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Thu 26th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Fri 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 29th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 30th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tue 31st Dec: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Years Day (Selected outlets may open. Ask in stores for details) : Closed
  • Thu 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Quiz stocks a wide range of stylish trendy clothes, shoes and accessories as well as laid-back casual outfits. From glittering glamorous dresses and heels to funky jeans and scarves, it’s a one-stop shop for all your fashion needs. New stock arrives regularly, so you’ll always be up to date with the hottest styles of the season.
 

Plan your visit

Closest car park:
Car Park 1 (Centre West)
Best entrance:
Debenhams Ground
Floor:
Ground Floor
Nearest landmark:
Debenhams
Mall:
Centre West

Contact us

Telephone:
01355 227240
Website:
Visit now